Friday, 14 October 2011

New: Wale ft. Kid Cudi - Focused | "Ambition" Track List

This track just premiered, fans have been patiently waiting for a reunion with Kid Cudi . Wale's album "Ambition" drops November 1st! :)

Tracklist: Wale "Ambition"

1. Don’t Hold Your Applause
2. Double M Genius
3. Miami Nights
4. Legendary
5. Lotus Flower Bomb ft. Miguel
 6. Sabotage f/ Lloyd
7. White Linen (Coolin) f/ Ne-Yo
8. Slight Work f/ Big Sean
9. Ambition f/ Meek Mill & Rick Ross
10. Illest Bitch
11. No Days Off
12. DC or Nothing
13. That Way ft. Jeremih & Rick Ross

I am a sucker for anything with Miguel, here's "Lotus Flower Bomb"...

No comments:

Post a Comment